ü�)662ççů�ç�?´ççĺD
�y�5�y?�
�ü
Checking the Last Picture (Review)
After taking a picture, when auto review
(P59) is set to [ON], the captured picture is
displayed on the LCD monitor for about 1
second, but you can also check the picture
following the method shown below.
1After taking a picture, press the
[REVIEW/SET] button.
The last captured picture is displayed
21,3,4for about 3 seconds. The captured
picture is zoomed 4 times/8 times
whenever you rotate the zoom lever
towards [].1
� Erasing the captured picture during REVIEW
the review
2Press the [MENU] button.
3Press 2/1 to select [YES].DELETE
4Press the [REVIEW/SET] button.
REVIEW The picture is erased.
Once erased, pictures cannot be
recovered.
When using the burst mode [], you
can see only the first picture with the
CANCEL:DELETEreview.
In motion image mode [], the review
cannot be used.
When you turn the power switch to
[OFF] or change the mode dial, the
review cannot be displayed.
Even if you rotate the zoom lever
towards [], multi playback cannot be
used during the review.
28 |